Home   |   Search   |   FAQ's   |   Contact Us

2010 AGM & Banquet
About BC Athletics
BCA Bulletin: News
Calendar of Events
Results Round-up
Membership & Clubs
Track and Field
Road Running & Ultra
Cross Country & Trail
Race Walking
Junior Development
Masters (35+)
Team Selection
Athlete Support Prog.
Awards & Scholarships
Courses & Camps
Papers & Articles
Event Directors
Forms Library
Links & Sponsors

Timex BC Road Running Series
Haney to Harrison Road Relay and 100k Ultra

Awards/Scholarships >> 2001 Awards Photos p.1

2001 BC Athletics Awards - Photos

Photos by Eliott Trueman

Page 1: Athlete Awards

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next>

<< Athlete of the Year Award Recipients:
(l-r) Jake Madderom, Chair, BCA Board of Directors presenting; Marek Jedrzejek standing in for Jeff Schiebler (co-recipient, Senior Male & Male), Sharon de Goede standing in for Nathan Taylor (Junior Male), Sam Pawluk (Juvenile Male), Natalie Jackson (Junior Female), Clover Bayley standing in for Krysha Bayley (Juvenile Female), Diane Cummins (Senior Female & Female), Derek Evely standing in for Shane Niemi (co-recipient, Senior Male & Male)
Junior Female Track & Field 
Athlete of the Year:
Deddy Geese - Hagens Travel, Maple Ridge, Sponsor; Jennifer Padrinao (nominee), Natalie Jackson (recipient), Ron Parker standing in for Roslyn Lundeen (nominee)
<< Senior Female Track & Field
Athlete of the Year:

Sandra Stevenson, President/CEO Sport BC presenting; Stephanie McCann (nominee), Diane Cummins (recipient), Al Johnston standing in for Karen Foan (nominee), Marek Jedrzejek standing in for Tina Connelly (nominee)
Senior Male Track & Field
Athlete of the Year:
Sandra Stevenson presenting;
 Wynn Gmitroski standing in for Graham Hood (nominee), Derek Evely standing in for Shane Niemi, (co-recipient), Marek Jedrzejek standing in for Jeff Schiebler (co-recipient)
<< Master Track & Field Athletes of the Year:
Larry Harper, BCA Director of Finance presenting; recipients Maureen de St. Croix, Harold Morioka
Cross Country Runners of the Year: >>
Herb Phillips presenting; Albert Reimer (Master), Maureen de St. Croix (Master), Natalie Rogers (Juvenile), Sam Pawluk (Juvenile), Brent Fougner standing in for Christina Heisterman (Junior),
Richard Mosley (Junior)



Home  |  News  |  Calendar  |  Results  |  FAQ  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

Site by Attention! Web & Graphic Design