Home   |   Search   |   FAQ's   |   Contact Us

2010 AGM & Banquet
About BC Athletics
BCA Bulletin: News
Calendar of Events
Results Round-up
Membership & Clubs
Track and Field
Road Running & Ultra
Cross Country & Trail
Race Walking
Junior Development
Masters (35+)
Team Selection
Athlete Support Prog.
Awards & Scholarships
Courses & Camps
Papers & Articles
Event Directors
Forms Library
Links & Sponsors

Timex BC Road Running Series
Haney to Harrison Road Relay and 100k Ultra

Awards/Scholarships >> 2001 Awards Photos p.2

2001 BC Athletics Awards - Photos

Page 2: Non-Athlete Awards

Page <Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next>

<< Excellence in Coaching:
(l-r) Kenneth Johns (Junior Development), Don Steen presenting, Sharon de Goede (Senior), Ziggy Szelagowicz (Senior), Richard Collier (Senior), Peter Lawless (Senior), Derek Evely (High Performance), Wynn Gmitroski (High Performance)
Executive of the Year Award: >>
BC Athletics Officials Committee
John Cull, Alwilda van Ryswyk, Alice Kubek, April Arsene, Valerie Jerome, Sanda Turner, Gille St. Denis, Carol Cull, Brian McCalder, President/CEO of BCA presenting
<< BC Athletics Hall of Fame:
officials John Cull, Carol Cull; Jake Madderom presenting



Home  |  News  |  Calendar  |  Results  |  FAQ  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

Site by Attention! Web & Graphic Design