

Burnaby Spring Racewalk

16-Mar-08 Official Results

Event	Athlete	Club	Prov	Finish	Time	Class	YOB
5,000 m	Women			ľ			
	Meagan Huzzey	UBC	BC	1/4	24:46.1	Sen	
	Heather Warwick	Kajaks	BC	1/1	26:44.9	Jun	90
	Nicola Evangelista	UBC	BC	2/4	26:51.8	Sen	
	Bev Larssen	UBC	BC	3/4	32:47.0	Sen	
	Jennifer Olynyk	UBC	BC	4/4	32:51.0	Sen	
10,000 m	Men						
	Evan Dunfee	Kajaks	BC	1/1	43:08.3	Jun	90
	Creighton Connolly	UBC	BC	1/1	50:09.0	Sen	88
20,000 m	Men						
	Inaki Gomez	UBC	BC	1/1	1:33:51	Sen	88
50,000 m	Men Tim Berrett		AB	1/1	3:52:41	Sen	
			ΑD	1/1	5.52.41	Oen	

Notes:

Event sanctioned by BC Athletics, hosted by Racewalk West Race director: Gerald Dragomir Course: Burnaby Secondary School Track Judges: Connie Morgan (head judge), Kathy Terlicher, Peter Fejfar, Kanwal Neel, Sanda Turner, Louise Meville Starter: Dale Loewen Finish Line & Timing: Carol Cull, John Cull, Janice Lowen Timing: hand, 3 watches Conditions: Start Time 9:00 am, Temp 4°C, overcast 9 total entrants, no disqualifications