

2019 Annual Award Nominees & Recipients

ROAD RUNNING AWARDS

Road Runner of the Year Award Recipient – Junior Male

Name	Club
Jonah Brost	Prairie Inn Harriers Racing Team

Road Runner of the Year Award Finalists – Senior Female

Name	Club
Rachel Cliff	Mile2Marathon
Sarah Inglis	Langley Mustangs
Natasha Wodak	Prairie Inn Harriers Racing Team

Road Runner of the Year Award Finalists – Senior Male

Name	Club
Evan Esselink	Mile2Marathon
Justin Kent	Coastal Track Club
Dylan Wykes	Mile2Marathon