

2022 Annual Award Nominees & Recipients

OFFICIATING SERVICE AWARDS

Mary Temple Award – Novice Service as an Official

Name	Club
Deborah Carter	Universal Athletics Club
Angelo Anastasio	Kamloops Track & Field Club
Gary Silvester	Greyhounds Masters Track & Field Club

Ralph Coates Award – Longstanding Service as an Official

Name	Club
Connie Halbert	Unattached BC
Kanwal Neel	Unattached BC

Dave Coupeland Award – Inspirational Service as an Official

Name	Club
Marilyn Benz	Okanagan Athletics Club
Bill Koch	NorWesters Track & Field Club

Ian McNeil Award – Official of the Year

Name	Club
Dawn Driver	Valley Royals Track & Field Club
Debbie Foote	Valley Royals Track & Field Club
David Weicker	Unattached BC