

2022 Annual Award Nominees & Recipients

COACHING EXCELLENCE

Coaching Excellence Award Recipients

Category	Name	Club
Junior Development	Lauren Matheson	Prince George Track & Field Club
	Alex Ulasonek	Kootenay Chaos Track Club
U16 / U18	Michaela Colluney	Kajaks Track & Field Club
	Bruce Deacon	Prairie Inn Harriers Racing Team
U20 / Senior	Tara Self	Coquitlam Cheetahs
	Mike Viers	Nanaimo and District Track & Field Club
High Performance	Brit Townsend	Simon Fraser University Athletics
	Mohamad Saatara	University of California, Berkley