

## **2022** Annual Award Nominees & Recipients

## HALL OF FAME

## **Hall of Fame Inductees**

Name	Club	Category
Christa Bortignon	Greyhounds Masters TFC	Athlete
David Weicker	Unattached BC	Official
Jessie Dosanjh	Universal Athletics Club	Builder
Kathy Terlicher	Unattached BC	Official
Myrtle Acton	Unattached BC	Athlete
Pat Sima-Ledding	Okanagan Athletics Club	Coach
Urith Hayley	Greyhounds Masters TFC	Builder