

2022 Annual Award Nominees & Recipients

OFFICIATING SERVICE AWARDS

Mary Temple Award – Novice Service as an Official

Name	Club
Cristiana Lundman	Nanaimo and District Track & Field Club
Zacharie Durand	Unattached BC

Ralph Coates Award – Longstanding Service as an Official

Name	Club
Shirley Nelson-Byington	Unattached BC
Walter Smeaton	Kamloops Track & Field Club

Dave Coupeland Award – Inspirational Service as an Official

Name	Club
Aileen Lingwood	Unattached BC
Derm Strong	Kamloops Track & Field Club

Ian McNeil Award – Official of the Year

Name	Club
Deborah Carter	Universal Athletics Club
Gary Silvester	Greyhounds Masters Track & Field Club